latest Fluxbox Tips, Tricks, and Hints

I have yet to find a window manager better than fluxbox.
Very few window managers do as much with so little, or are so easy to configure. Good job Fluxbox team. Thank you for your dedication. I never fail to find more hidden uses and features. Maybe someday I’ll be able to return in kind.

Anyway, I have updated all of my guides here as of 5-17-09.

Fluxbox with style Deepflux, and GTK theme Deepcyan

Fluxbox with style Deepflux, and GTK theme Deepcyan

7 comments

Leave a Reply

